Skip Navigation

Bulldog Athletics

Metuchen High School

.

Bulldog Athletics

Metuchen High School

Bulldog Athletics

Metuchen High School

Contact Us

Fall Coaching Staff

Sport

Coach

Position

e-mail

Football

Robert Ulmer

Head Coach

rulmer@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Ned Ennis

Assistant Coach

nennis@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

Boys’ Soccer

Ed Albanese

Head Coach

ealbanese@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

Girls’ Soccer

Valerie Gazda

Head Coach

Vagazda@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Melissa Kahse*

JV  Coach

2

 

 

 

 

Field Hockey

Beth Abbott

Head Coach

baabbott@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Kelly O’Brien

JV Coach

kobrien@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Sueann Caruso

Frosh

scaruso@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

Girls’  Cross Country

Kelli Holleran

Head Coach

kholleran@metboe.k12.nj.us

Boys’ Cross Country

Marty Holleran

Head Coach

mholleran@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

Girl’s Tennis

Rob Strauss

Head Coach

rstrauss@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Jim Thomas

Assistant

jcthomas@metboe.k12.nj.us

                                                                                                                                   

 

Winter Coaching Staff

Sport

Coach

Position

e-mail

Boys’ Basketball

Guy Jensen*

Head Coach

metuchenbulldogs11@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Girls’ Basketball

Matt Wexler*

Head Coach

bulldoghoops2015@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Wrestling

Nicholas Zaneto

Head Coach

nzaneto@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

Girls’ Winter Track

Kelli Holleran

Head Coach

kholleran@metboe.k12.nj.us

Boys’ Winter Track

Martin Holleran

Head Coach

mholleran@metboe.k12.nj.us

Boys’ Swimming

James Thomas

Head Coach

jcthomas@metboe.k12.nj.us

Girls’ Swimming

James Thomas

Head Coach

jcthomas@metboe.k12.nj.us

                       

 

Spring Coaching Staff

Sport

Coach

Position

e-mail

Baseball

Leo Danik*

Head Coach

bulldogbb6@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Softball

Melissa Jennings*

Head Coach

mjennings@spotswood.k12.nj.us

 

Rick Carter

JV Coach

rcarter@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

Boy’ Tennis

Robert Strauss

Head Coach

rcarter@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Pat Mayo*

Assistant

pmayo@pway.org

 

 

 

 

Boy’s Spring Track

Marty Holleran

Head Coach

mholleran@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

Girl’s Spring Track

Kelli Holleran

Head Coach

kholleran@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

James Thomas

Assistant

jcthomas@metboe.k12.nj.us

Boys Golf

Richard Stoner

Head Coach

rstoner@metboe.k12.nj.us

Girls’ Golf

Frank Ruggerio

Assistant Coach

fruggerio@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.



* Denotes a required field.


https://metuchenathletics.bigteams.com
Advertisement Advertisement